Skip to main content

Percy Anderson

Civic Engagement Associate

Zoe Barker

Lands & Water Advocate

Arturo Castillo

Director of Culture & Equity

Hayden Cuffman

Program Associate

Cloe Dickson

Communications Manager

Demis Foster

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Jensen

Communications Specialist

Samantha Kao

Climate & Energy Director

Liz Lee

Vice President of Philanthropy

Stéphanie Lefebvre

Business Administration Manager 

John Martinez

Campaigns & Civic Engagement Director

Doug Meiklejohn

Water Quality & Land Restoration Advocate

Gina Montoya

Community Membership Manager  

Greg Peters

Vice President of Programs

Steven Romero

Chief Financial Officer

Jeff Sims

Content Manager

Molly Taylor

Chief Operating Officer