Skip to main content

CVNM 2018 Legislative Reception Sponsors

By May 25, 2018November 1st, 2022Legislature

CVNM 2018 Legislative Reception

Thank you to our generous event sponsors:

Mary Laraia
Kathie Reed

Honey & Peter Chapin
Goodman Realty Group*
Natural Resources Defense Council*

Sallie Bingham
Richard Ellenberg
Environmental Defense Action Fund
Chris Ford
John Horning
Alasdair Lindsay & Bill Bartelloni*
Anthony & Kay Marks
Cristina Mormorunni & Casey Shaw*

Audubon New Mexico
Charmay Allred
Bouchard Gold Communications
Karen & Jeffrey Lawrence
Deborah & Earl Potter
Mike & Bonnie Spear
Jon Spar
Western Resource Advocates

Amigos Bravos
Ken & Jane Cole
Defenders of Wildlife
Charles de Saillan
Environment New Mexico
Fun with Financials
John Thompson Consulting
Marilyn M. Forbes
Gila Conservation Coalition*
IATSE Local 480
Michelsohn Creative Communications
New Energy Economy
New Mexico Land Conservancy
New Mexico Wild
Oil & Gas Accountability Project
Sarah Cottrell Propst
Joanna Prukop
Raymond Sanchez
Senator Mimi Stewart
Strategies 360
SunPower® by Positive Energy Solar
The Trust for Public Land Action Fund
Alan Webber
Nancy M. Wirth

*The asterisk indicates a sponsor gift to CVNM Education Fund.