2013-2014

CVNM Conservation Scorecard – Conservation Voters New Mexico

How to use the table below

Legislators

Find information on any of New Mexico's 42 state senators and 70 members of the House of Representatives. Click a legislator's name to view their individual profile page, which features their voting records, contact information and more.
Legislator Party District Counties Office 2013-2014 Score Lifetime Score Legislative Link Position Email Address Home Phone Office Phone Address
Baldonado , Alonzo R 8 Valencia Representative 6% 17% View on nmlegis.gov » zobaldonado@gmail.com 505-807-6098 505-363-6214 Box 370
Los Lunas, New Mexico 87031
Crook , Anna M. R 64 Curry Representative 14% 28% View on nmlegis.gov » 575-763-4108 anna.crook@nmlegis.gov
1041 Fairway Terrace
Clovis, New Mexico 88101
Maestas , Antonio "Moe" D 16 Bernalillo Representative 71% 81% View on nmlegis.gov » House Majority Whip rep16@moejustice.com 505-242-2279 544 61st St. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
Shendo, Jr. , Benny D 22 Bernalillo, McKinley, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, San Juan Senator 64% 64% View on nmlegis.gov » benny.shendo@nmlegis.gov 505-883-2564 P.O. Box 634
Jemez Pueblo, New Mexico 87024
O'Neill , Bill B. D 13 Bernalillo Senator 100% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » oneillsd13@billoneillfornm.com 505-450-9263 343 Sarah Ln. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114
McCamley , Bill D 33 Doña Ana Representative 80% 80% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.mccamley@nmlegis.gov 575-496-5731 P.O. Box 458
Mesilla Park, New Mexico 88048
Wooley , Bob R 66 Chaves, Lea, Roosevelt Representative 11% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » bobwooley66@gmail.com 575-627-6277 4504 Verdre Dr.
Roswell, New Mexico 88201
Egolf , Brian F. D 47 Santa Fe Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » brian.egolf@nmlegis.gov 505-986-9641 128 Grant Ave.
Ste. 301
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Ezzell , Candy Spence R 58 Chaves Representative 15% 23% View on nmlegis.gov » csecows@aol.com 575-625-0550 Box 2125
Roswell, New Mexico 88202
Trujillo , Carl D 46 Santa Fe Representative 57% 57% View on nmlegis.gov » carl.trujillo@nmlegis.gov 505-699-6690 11 W Gutierrez St.
#3212
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87506
Cisneros , Carlos R. D 6 Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Santa Fe, Taos Senator 75% 78% View on nmlegis.gov » carlos.cisneros@nmlegis.gov 505-670-5610 Box 1129
Questa, New Mexico 87556
Leavell , Carroll H. R 41 Eddy, Lea Senator 13% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » leavell4@leaco.net 575-395-3154 575-393-2550 Drawer D
Jal, New Mexico 88252
Brown , Cathrynn N. R 55 Eddy Representative 13% 19% View on nmlegis.gov » cath@cathrynnbrown.com 575-885-0624 575-706-4420 1814 N Guadalupe St.
Carlsbad, New Mexico 88220
Trujillo , Christine D 25 Bernalillo Representative 86% 86% View on nmlegis.gov » christine.trujillo@nmlegis.gov 505-503-8600 1923 Madeira Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
McSorley , Cisco D 16 Bernalillo Senator 100% 99% View on nmlegis.gov » cisco.mcsorley@nmlegis.gov 505-266-0588 505-266-0588 415 Wellesley Pl. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87106
Sanchez , Clemente D 30 Cibola, McKinley, Socorro, Valencia Senator 56% 56% View on nmlegis.gov » clemente.sanchez@nmlegis.gov 505-287-2515 612 Inwood Ave.
Grants, New Mexico 87020
Pirtle , Cliff R. R 32 Chaves, Eddy, Otero Senator 8% 8% View on nmlegis.gov » cliff.pirtle@nmlegis.gov 575-626-7046 575-627-7786 5507 Y.O. Rd.
Roswell, New Mexico 88203
Brandt , Craig W. R 40 Sandoval Senator 25% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » craig.brandt@nmlegis.gov 505-503-5001 7012 Tampico Road NE
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87144
Ivey-Soto , Daniel A. D 15 Bernalillo Senator 67% 67% View on nmlegis.gov » daniel.ivey-soto@nmlegis.gov 505-881-4475 1420 Carlisle Blvd. NE
Ste. 208
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110-5662
Gallegos , David M. R 61 Lea Representative 21% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » david.rsi@hotmail.com 575-394-0099 P.O. Box 998
Eunice, New Mexico 88231
Rodella , Debbie A. D 41 Rio Arriba, Santa Fe, Taos Representative 93% 68% View on nmlegis.gov » debbie.rodella@nmlegis.gov 505-753-8247 16 Private Dr. 1156
Española, New Mexico 87532
Roch , Dennis J. R 67 Colfax, Curry, Harding, Quay, Roosevelt, San Miguel, Union Representative 7% 24% View on nmlegis.gov » denroch@hotmail.com 575-799-7796 P.O. Box 477
Logan, New Mexico 88426
Hamilton , Dianne Miller R 38 Grant, Hidalgo, Sierra Representative 14% 30% View on nmlegis.gov » tavish38@gmail.com 575-538-9336 4132 N Gold St.
Silver City, New Mexico 88061
Tripp , Don L. R 49 Catron, Socorro, Valencia Representative 22% 31% View on nmlegis.gov » trippsdon@netscape.net 575-835-0766 575-835-2465 Box 1369
Socorro, New Mexico 87801
Irwin , Dona G. D 32 Grant, Hidalgo, Luna Representative 17% 39% View on nmlegis.gov » donagale@zianet.com 575-546-9376 575-544-6016 420 S Slate
Deming, New Mexico 88030
Bratton , Donald E. R 62 Lea Representative 20% 22% View on nmlegis.gov » House Minority Leader donald.bratton@nmlegis.gov 575-397-4093 575-393-5325 2012 N McKinley
Hobbs, New Mexico 88240
Gallegos , Doreen Y. D 52 Doña Ana Representative 59% 59% View on nmlegis.gov » doreen.gallegos@nmlegis.gov 575-649-6325 575-527-8511 Box 2915
Mesilla Park, New Mexico 88047
Sandoval , Edward C. D 17 Bernalillo Representative 71% 76% View on nmlegis.gov » edward.sandoval@nmlegis.gov 505-344-8449 269 Gene NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Alcon , Eliseo Lee D 6 Cibola, McKinley Representative 86% 74% View on nmlegis.gov » eliseo.alcon@nmlegis.gov 505-285-6387 Box 2134
Milan, New Mexico 87021
Thomson , Elizabeth "Liz" D 24 Bernalillo Representative 94% 94% View on nmlegis.gov » liz.thomson@nmlegis.gov 505-239-1781 1216 Westerfeld Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87112
Kane , Emily D 15 Bernalillo Representative 80% 80% View on nmlegis.gov » emilykane4nm@gmail.com 505-890-4319 9817 Riverside Dr. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114
Chavez , Ernest H. D 12 Bernalillo Representative 83% 68% View on nmlegis.gov » ernestc1531@aol.com 505-877-5416 1531 Severo Rd. SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
Chasey , Gail D 18 Bernalillo Representative 100% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » gail@gailchasey.com 505-266-5191 505-246-2221 1206 Las Lomas Rd. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87106
Kernan , Gay G. R 42 Chaves, Eddy, Lea Senator 25% 23% View on nmlegis.gov » ggkern@valornet.com 575-397-2536 505-629-8081 928 W Mesa Verde
Hobbs, New Mexico 88240
Dodge , George D 63 Curry, De Baca, Guadalupe, Roosevelt, San Miguel Representative 36% 52% View on nmlegis.gov » george.dodgejr@nmlegis.gov 575-472-3798 575-472-5576 Box 316
Santa Rosa, New Mexico 88435
Muñoz , George K. D 4 Cibola, McKinley, San Juan Senator 50% 46% View on nmlegis.gov » munozgeo@gmail.com 505-722-0191 505-722-6570 Box 2679
Gallup, New Mexico 87305
Louis , Georgene D 26 Bernalillo Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » georgene.louis@nmlegis.gov 505-250-7932 505-938-9144 P.O. Box 72123
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87195
Ortiz y Pino , Gerald D 12 Bernalillo Senator 75% 90% View on nmlegis.gov » jortizyp@msn.com 505-243-1509 400 12th St. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Saavedra , Henry Kiki D 10 Bernalillo, Valencia Representative 50% 56% View on nmlegis.gov » 505-350-0486 2838 2nd St. SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Morales , Howie C. D 28 Catron, Grant, Socorro Senator 75% 71% View on nmlegis.gov » hcm260@gmail.com 575-574-0043 4285 Swan St.
Silver City, New Mexico 88061
Candelaria , Jacob R. D 26 Bernalillo Senator 83% 83% View on nmlegis.gov » jacob.candelaria@nmlegis.gov 505-847-5079 3501 Atrisco Dr. NW
#423
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
Smith , James E. R 22 Bernalillo, Sandoval, Santa Fe Representative 7% 19% View on nmlegis.gov » jim@jimsmithnm.com 505-934-1075 505-934-1075 Box 1783
Sandia Park, New Mexico 87047
White , James P. R 20 Bernalillo Representative 14% 26% View on nmlegis.gov » james.white@nmlegis.gov 505-271-4746 1554 Catron Ave. SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
Strickler , James R.J. R 2 San Juan Representative 5% 15% View on nmlegis.gov » jamesstrickler@msn.com 505-327-4190 505-327-9240 2204 N Santiago Ave.
Farmington, New Mexico 87401
Madalena , James Roger D 65 Rio Arriba, Sandoval, San Juan Representative 75% 72% View on nmlegis.gov » james.madalena@nmlegis.gov 575-834-7005 373 Buffalo Hill Rd.
Jemez Pueblo, New Mexico 87024
Powdrell-Culbert , Jane E. R 44 Sandoval Representative 14% 18% View on nmlegis.gov » jpandp@comcast.net 505-721-9021 Box 2819
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
Harper , Jason C. R 57 Sandoval Representative 21% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » JasonHarperNM@gmail.com 505-554-7970 4917 Foxmoore Ct. NE
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87144
Steinborn , Jeff D 35 Doña Ana Representative 100% 97% View on nmlegis.gov » jeff.steinborn@nmlegis.gov 575-635-5615 P.O. Box 562
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88004
Trujillo , Jim R. D 45 Santa Fe Representative 50% 64% View on nmlegis.gov » jimtrujillo@msn.com 505-438-8890 1901 Morris Pl.
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Hall , Jimmie C. R 28 Bernalillo Representative 7% 32% View on nmlegis.gov » jimmie.hall@nmlegis.gov 505-294-6178 13008 Gray Hills Rd. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87111
Smith , John Arthur D 35 Doña Ana, Hidalgo, Luna, Sierra Senator 25% 36% View on nmlegis.gov » john.smith@nmlegis.gov 575-546-8546 575-546-4979 Box 998
Deming, New Mexico 88031
Ryan , John C. R 10 Bernalillo, Sandoval Senator 17% 32% View on nmlegis.gov » john.ryan@nmlegis.gov 505-238-3733 5000 Los Poblanos Lane NW
Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Sapien , John M. D 9 Bernalillo, Sandoval Senator 62% 65% View on nmlegis.gov » john.sapien@nmlegis.gov 505-765-5662 1600 W Ella
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
Pinto , John D 3 McKinley, San Juan Senator 60% 70% View on nmlegis.gov » 505-371-8342 509 W Morgan Ave.
Gallup, New Mexico 87301
Cervantes , Joseph D 31 Doña Ana Senator 67% 74% View on nmlegis.gov » joseph@cervanteslawnm.com 575-522-3352 575-526-5600 2610 S Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001
Fajardo , Kelly K. R 7 Valencia Representative 6% 6% View on nmlegis.gov » kelly.fajardo@nmlegis.gov 505-573-0471 1125 N Molina
Belen, New Mexico 87002
Larrañaga , Larry A. R 27 Bernalillo Representative 17% 30% View on nmlegis.gov » larry@larranaga.com 505-821-4948 7716 Lamplighter NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
Cotter , Lee S. R 36 Doña Ana Senator 0% 0% View on nmlegis.gov » 575-525-3200 6670 Butterfield Rdg.
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88007
Lopez , Linda M. D 11 Bernalillo Senator 94% 86% View on nmlegis.gov » linda.lopez@nmlegis.gov 505-831-4148 9132 Suncrest SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87121
Torraco , Lisa A. R 18 Bernalillo Senator 29% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » lisa.torraco@nmlegis.gov 505-244-0530 1019 2nd St. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Varela , Luciano "Lucky" D 48 Santa Fe Representative 86% 88% View on nmlegis.gov » lucky4st@msn.com 505-982-1292 1709 Callejon Zenaida
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Moores , Mark R 21 Bernalillo Senator 13% 13% View on nmlegis.gov » mark.moores@nmlegis.gov 505-681-1975 9641 Seligman Ave. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
Garcia , Mary Helen D 34 Doña Ana Representative 21% 58% View on nmlegis.gov » maryhelen.garcia@nmlegis.gov 575-526-2726 5271 State Hwy. 28
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005
Papen , Mary Kay D 38 Doña Ana Senator 36% 45% View on nmlegis.gov » President Pro Tempore marykay.papen@nmlegis.gov 575-524-4462 904 Conway Ave.
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005
Padilla , Michael D 14 Bernalillo Senator 67% 67% View on nmlegis.gov » michael.padilla@nmlegis.gov 505-977-6247 P.O. Box 67545
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87193
Sanchez , Michael S. D 29 Bernalillo, Valencia Senator 100% 94% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Majority Leader 505-865-5583 505-865-0688 3 Bunton Rd.
Belen, New Mexico 87002
Garcia , Miguel P. D 14 Bernalillo Representative 100% 95% View on nmlegis.gov » miguel.garcia@nmlegis.gov 505- 877-8131 1118 La Font Rd. SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
Stewart , Mimi D 21 Bernalillo Representative 100% 99% View on nmlegis.gov » mimi.stewart@nmlegis.gov 505-275-2355 313 Moon St. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
Youngblood , Monica R 68 Bernalillo Representative 7% 7% View on nmlegis.gov » monica@MyNMStateRep.com 505-342-6250 9832 Stone St. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114
Rodriguez , Nancy D 24 Santa Fe Senator 100% 88% View on nmlegis.gov » nancy.rodriguez@nmlegis.gov 505-983-8913 1838 Camino La Canada
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Gentry , Nate R 30 Bernalillo Representative 6% 13% View on nmlegis.gov » House Minority Whip nategentry@gmail.com 505-508-0782 3716 Andrew Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Cote , Nathan "Nate" D 53 Doña Ana, Otero Representative 100% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » nate.cote@nmlegis.gov 575-202-1872 P.O. Box 537
Organ, New Mexico 88052
Salazar , Nick L. D 40 Colfax, Mora, Rio Arriba, San Miguel Representative 67% 66% View on nmlegis.gov » 505-852-4178 505-663-5849 Box 1076
Ohkay Owingeh, New Mexico 87566
Espinoza , Nora R 59 Chaves, Lincoln, Otero Representative 14% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » nora.espinoza@nmlegis.gov 575-623-5324 608 Golondrina
Roswell, New Mexico 88201
Woods , Pat R 7 Curry, Quay, Union Senator 21% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » pat.woods@nmlegis.gov 575-357-8594 4000 C.R. M
Broadview, New Mexico 88112
Lundstrom , Patricia A. D 9 McKinley, San Juan Representative 58% 65% View on nmlegis.gov » patricia.lundstrom@nmlegis.gov 505-863-0098 505-722-2980 3406 Bluehill Ave.
Gallup, New Mexico 87301
Roybal Caballero , Patricia D 13 Bernalillo Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » pat.roybalcaballero@nmlegis.gov 505-710-5996 P.O. Box 72574
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87195
Pacheco , Paul A. R 23 Bernalillo, Sandoval Representative 21% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » paul.pacheco@nmlegis.gov 505-922-0850 505-263-9235 4216 Rancho Grande Pl. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
Bandy , Paul C. R 3 San Juan Representative 29% 33% View on nmlegis.gov » paul@paulbandy.org 505-334-0865 388 C.R. 2900
Aztec, New Mexico 87410
Campos , Pete D 8 Colfax, Guadalupe, Harding, Mora, Quay, San Miguel, Taos Senator 75% 69% View on nmlegis.gov » pete.campos@nmlegis.gov 505-425-0508 505-454-2501 418 Raynolds Ave.
Las Vegas, New Mexico 87701
Wirth , Peter D 25 Santa Fe Senator 100% 99% View on nmlegis.gov » peter.wirth@nmlegis.gov 505-989-8667 505-988-1668 708 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Griego , Phil A. D 39 Bernalillo, Lincoln, San Miguel, Santa Fe, Torrance, Valencia Senator 21% 48% View on nmlegis.gov » senatorgriego@yahoo.com 575-421-2863 505-469-9470 P.O. Box 10
San Jose, New Mexico 87565
Archuleta , Phillip M. D 36 Doña Ana Representative 75% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » phillip.archuleta@nmlegis.gov 575-524-9136 575-496-8822 2055 Briarwood Ln.
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005
Martinez , Richard C. D 5 Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, Santa Fe Senator 44% 61% View on nmlegis.gov » richard.martinez@nmlegis.gov 505-747-2337 Box 762
Espanola, New Mexico 87532
Miera , Rick D 11 Bernalillo Representative 86% 92% View on nmlegis.gov » House Majority Leader rick.miera@nmlegis.gov 505-843-6641 1011 Forrester NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Gonzales , Roberto "Bobby" D 42 Taos Representative 61% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » roberto.gonzales@nmlegis.gov 575-758-2674 505-751-1467 6193 NDCBU
Taos, New Mexico 87571
Martinez , Rodolpho "Rudy" S. D 39 Doña Ana, Grant, Sierra Representative 78% 76% View on nmlegis.gov » rodolpho.martinez@nmlegis.gov 575-537-8609 575-537-3105 Box 164
Bayard, New Mexico 88023
Griggs , Ron R 34 Doña Ana, Eddy, Otero Senator 40% 40% View on nmlegis.gov » ron.griggs@nmlegis.gov 575-439-1331 2704 Birdie Loop
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88310
Rue , Sander R 23 Bernalillo Senator 25% 28% View on nmlegis.gov » sander.rue@nmlegis.gov 505-899-0288 7500 Rancho Solano Ct. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
Jeff , Sandra D. D 5 McKinley, San Juan Representative 28% 48% View on nmlegis.gov » sandra.jeff@nmlegis.gov 505-786-4994 Box 631
Crownpoint, New Mexico 87313
Clahchischilliage , Sharon R 4 San Juan Representative 14% 14% View on nmlegis.gov » sharon.clahchischill@nmlegis.gov 505-686-0836 505-258-4342 P.O. Box 585
Kirtland, New Mexico 87417
Stapleton , Sheryl Williams D 19 Bernalillo Representative 79% 72% View on nmlegis.gov » 2012 House Majority Whip sheryl.stapleton@nmlegis.gov 505-265-6089 Box 25385
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87125
Garcia Richard , Stephanie D 43 Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, Santa Fe Representative 79% 79% View on nmlegis.gov » stephanie.garciarichard@nmlegis.gov 505-672-4196 505-500-4343 P.O. Box 4657
Los Alamos, New Mexico 87544
Neville , Steven P. R 2 San Juan Senator 38% 30% View on nmlegis.gov » steven.neville@nmlegis.gov 505-327-5460 Box 1570
Aztec, New Mexico 87410
Ingle , Stuart R 27 Chaves, Curry, De Baca, Lea, Roosevelt Senator 22% 23% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Minority Leader stuart.ingle@nmlegis.gov 575-356-3088 2106 W University Dr.
Portales, New Mexico 88130
Beffort , Sue Wilson R 19 Bernalillo, Sandoval, Santa Fe, Torrance Senator 50% 37% View on nmlegis.gov » sue.beffort@nmlegis.gov 505-292-7116 67 Raindance Rd.
Sandia Park, New Mexico 87047
McMillan , Terry H. R 37 Doña Ana Representative 11% 16% View on nmlegis.gov » docmcmillan@gmail.com 575-635-0534 2001 E Lohman Ave.
#282
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001
Anderson , Thomas A. R 29 Bernalillo Representative 7% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » thomas.anderson@nmlegis.gov 505-897-2593 10013 Plunkett Dr. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114
Taylor , Thomas C. R 1 San Juan Representative 14% 20% View on nmlegis.gov » House Minority Leader tom@tomtaylor.net 505-325-9828 505-320-0306 5909 Rinconada
Farmington, New Mexico 87402
Lewis , Tim D. R 60 Sandoval Representative 10% 24% View on nmlegis.gov » lewisfornm@gmail.com Box 45793
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87174
Keller , Timothy M. D 17 Bernalillo Senator 83% 85% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Majority Whip tim.keller@nmlegis.gov 505-332-9441 11023 Vistazo Pl. SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
Salazar , Tomás E. D 70 San Miguel, Santa Fe, Torrance Representative 64% 64% View on nmlegis.gov » tomas.salazar@nmlegis.gov 575-421-2455 P.O. Box 66
Las Vegas, New Mexico 87701
Perea , Vickie R 50 Bernalillo, Santa Fe, Torrance, Valencia Representative n/a** n/a** View on nmlegis.gov » vickie.perea@nmlegis.gov 505-414-2705 Box 1486
Belen, New Mexico 87002
Martinez , W. Ken D 69 Bernalillo, Cibola, McKinley, San Juan, Valencia Representative 86% 86% View on nmlegis.gov » Speaker of the House ken.martinez@nmlegis.gov 505-986-4776 505-287-8801 Box 730
Grants, New Mexico 87020
Gray , William "Bill" R 54 Chaves, Eddy, Otero Representative 20% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » wjgray@pvtnetworks.net 575-365-6130 575-746-2849 1503 W Dallas Ave.
Artesia, New Mexico 88210
Rehm , William "Bill" R. R 31 Bernalillo Representative 7% 35% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.rehm@nmlegis.gov 505-259-3398 Box 14768
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87191
Sharer , William E. R 1 San Juan Senator 17% 18% View on nmlegis.gov » bill@williamsharer.com 505-436-0535 P.O. Box 203
Farmington, New Mexico 87499
Burt , William F. R 33 Chaves, Lincoln, Otero Senator 38% 26% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.burt@nmlegis.gov 575-434-6140 575-434-1414 Box 1848
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88311
Payne , William H. R 20 Bernalillo Senator 33% 23% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Minority Whip william.payne@nmlegis.gov 505-293-5703 505-986-4702 Box 14823
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87191
Soules , William P. D 37 Doña Ana Senator 93% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.soules@nmlegis.gov 575-522-3521 5054 Silver King
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011
Herrell , Yvette R 51 Otero Representative 6% 14% View on nmlegis.gov » yherrell@yahoo.com 575-430-2113 Box 4338
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88311
Cook , Zachary J. R 56 Lincoln, Otero Representative 6% 20% View on nmlegis.gov » zachary.cook@nmlegis.gov 575-257-0660 575-937-7644 1703 Sudderth Dr.
#425
Ruidoso, New Mexico 88345