2015-2016

CVNM Conservation Scorecard – Conservation Voters New Mexico

How to use the table below

Legislators

Find information on any of New Mexico's 42 state senators and 70 members of the House of Representatives. Click a legislator's name to view their individual profile page, which features their voting records, contact information and more.
Legislator Party District Counties Office Latest Score Lifetime Score Legislative Link Position Email Address Home Phone Office Phone Address
Baldonado , Alonzo R 8 Valencia Representative 12% 16% View on nmlegis.gov » House Majority Whip alonzo.baldonado@nmlegis.gov 505-363-6214 Box 370
Los Lunas, New Mexico 87031
Nuñez , Andy R 36 Doña Ana Representative 9% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » annunez@zianet.com 575-520-1654 PO Box 746
Hatch, New Mexico 87937
Maestas , Antonio "Moe" D 16 Bernalillo Representative 95% 83% View on nmlegis.gov » antonio.maestas@nmlegis.gov 505-304-7497 5818 Jones Place NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
Gomez , Bealquin Bill D 34 Doña Ana Representative 62% 61% View on nmlegis.gov » bealquin.gomez@nmlegis.gov 575-233-3040 400 Dawson Rd
La Mesa, New Mexico 88044
Shendo, Jr. , Benny D 22 Bernalillo, McKinley, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, San Juan Senator 59% 57% View on nmlegis.gov » benny.shendo@nmlegis.gov 575-834-7235 P.O. Box 634
Jemez Pueblo, New Mexico 87024
O'Neill , Bill B. D 13 Bernalillo Senator 86% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » oneillsd13@billoneillfornm.com 505-450-9263 343 Sarah Ln. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114
McCamley , Bill D 33 Doña Ana Representative 80% 74% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.mccamley@nmlegis.gov 575-496-5731 P.O. Box 458
Mesilla Park, New Mexico 88048
Wooley , Bob R 66 Chaves, Lea, Roosevelt Representative 10% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » bobwooley66@gmail.com 575-627-6277 4504 Verde Dr.
Roswell, New Mexico 88201
Egolf , Brian F. D 47 Santa Fe Representative 93% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » House Minority Floor Leader brian.egolf@nmlegis.gov 505-986-4757 123 W. San Francisco
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Ezzell , Candy Spence R 58 Chaves Representative 5% 20% View on nmlegis.gov » csecows@aol.com 575-625-0550 Box 2125
Roswell, New Mexico 88202
Trujillo , Carl D 46 Santa Fe Representative 72% 62% View on nmlegis.gov » carl.trujillo@nmlegis.gov 505-699-6690 1 Jerry Hatchet Lane
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87506
Cisneros , Carlos R. D 6 Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Santa Fe, Taos Senator 83% 78% View on nmlegis.gov » carlos.cisneros@nmlegis.gov 505-670-5610 Box 1129
Questa, New Mexico 87556
Leavell , Carroll H. R 41 Eddy, Lea Senator 33% 24% View on nmlegis.gov » leavell4@leaco.net 575-395-3154 575-393-2550 Drawer D
Jal, New Mexico 88252
Brown , Cathrynn N. R 55 Eddy Representative 5% 15% View on nmlegis.gov » c.brown.nm55@gmail.com 575-706-4420 1814 North Guadalupe St.
Carlsbad, New Mexico 88220
Trujillo , Christine D 25 Bernalillo Representative 94% 87% View on nmlegis.gov » christine.trujillo@nmlegis.gov 505-503-8600 1923 Madeira Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
McSorley , Cisco D 16 Bernalillo Senator 100% 99% View on nmlegis.gov » cisco.mcsorley@nmlegis.gov 505-266-0588 505-266-0588 415 Wellesley Pl. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87106
Sanchez , Clemente D 30 Cibola, McKinley, Socorro, Valencia Senator 77% 66% View on nmlegis.gov » clemente.sanchez@nmlegis.gov 505-287-2515 612 Inwood Ave.
Grants, New Mexico 87020
Pirtle , Cliff R. R 32 Chaves, Eddy, Otero Senator 20% 16% View on nmlegis.gov » cliff.pirtle@nmlegis.gov 575-626-7046 5507 Y.O. Rd.
Roswell, New Mexico 88203
James , Conrad R 24 Bernalillo Representative 17% 24% View on nmlegis.gov » conradjamesforhd24@gmail.com 505-750-7225 12020 Baja Drive NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87111
Brandt , Craig W. R 40 Sandoval Senator 43% 35% View on nmlegis.gov » craig.brandt@nmlegis.gov 505-503-5001 7012 Tampico Road NE
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87144
Johnson , D. Wonda D 5 McKinley, San Juan Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » dwonda.johnson@nmlegis.gov P.O. Box 982
Church Rock, New Mexico 87311
Ivey-Soto , Daniel A. D 15 Bernalillo Senator 89% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » daniel.ivey-soto@nmlegis.gov 505-881-4475 1420 Carlisle Blvd. NE
Ste. 208
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Adkins , David E. R 29 Bernalillo Representative 14% 20% View on nmlegis.gov » david.adkins@nmlegis.gov 505-289-3987 P.O. Box 92918
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87199
Gallegos , David M. R 61 Lea Representative 8% 16% View on nmlegis.gov » david.rsi@hotmail.com 575-394-0099 P.O. Box 998
Eunice, New Mexico 88231
Rodella , Debbie A. D 41 Rio Arriba, Santa Fe, Taos Representative 89% 70% View on nmlegis.gov » debbie.rodella@nmlegis.gov 505-753-8247 16 Private Dr. 1156
Española, New Mexico 87532
Armstrong , Deborah A. D 17 Bernalillo Representative 89% 86% View on nmlegis.gov » deborah.armstrong@nmlegis.gov 505-795-5164 2015 Dietz Place NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Roch , Dennis J. R 67 Colfax, Curry, Harding, Quay, Roosevelt, San Miguel, Union Representative 28% 24% View on nmlegis.gov » denroch@hotmail.com 575-799-7796 P.O. Box 477
Logan, New Mexico 88426
Hamilton , Dianne Miller R 38 Grant, Hidalgo, Sierra Representative N/A 30% View on nmlegis.gov » tavish38@gmail.com 575-538-9336 4132 North Gold St.
Silver City, New Mexico 88061
Tripp , Don L. R 49 Catron, Socorro, Valencia Representative 11% 28% View on nmlegis.gov » Speaker of the House trippsdon@netscape.net 575-835-0766 575-835-2465 Box 1369
Socorro, New Mexico 87801
Irwin , Dona G. D 32 Grant, Hidalgo, Luna Representative 32% 38% View on nmlegis.gov » donagale@zianet.com 575-546-9376 575-544-6003 420 S Slate
Deming, New Mexico 88030
Gallegos , Doreen Y. D 52 Doña Ana Representative 82% 67% View on nmlegis.gov » doreen.gallegos@nmlegis.gov (575) 649-6325 4301 Summit Lane
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011
Alcon , Eliseo Lee D 6 Cibola, McKinley Representative 90% 76% View on nmlegis.gov » eliseo.alcon@nmlegis.gov 505-285-6387 Box 2134
Milan, New Mexico 87021
Romero , G. Andres D 10 Bernalillo Representative 94% 90% View on nmlegis.gov » andres.romero@nmlegis.gov 505-514-9574 7411 Isleta SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
Chasey , Gail D 18 Bernalillo Representative 100% 94% View on nmlegis.gov » gail@gailchasey.com 505-266-5191 505-246-2221 508 Morningside Drive SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108
Kernan , Gay G. R 42 Chaves, Eddy, Lea Senator 57% 28% View on nmlegis.gov » gay.kernan@nmlegis.gov 505-629-8081 928 W Mesa Verde
Hobbs, New Mexico 88240
Dodge , George D 63 Curry, De Baca, Guadalupe, Roosevelt, San Miguel Representative 47% 50% View on nmlegis.gov » george.dodgejr@nmlegis.gov 575-472-3798 Box 316
Santa Rosa, New Mexico 88435
Muñoz , George K. D 4 Cibola, McKinley, San Juan Senator 67% 50% View on nmlegis.gov » munozgeo@gmail.com 505-722-0191 505-722-6570 Box 2679
Gallup, New Mexico 87305
Louis , Georgene D 26 Bernalillo Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » georgene.louis@nmlegis.gov 505-250-7932 P.O. Box 72123
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87195
Ortiz y Pino , Gerald D 12 Bernalillo Senator 90% 88% View on nmlegis.gov » jortizyp@msn.com 505-243-1509 400 12th St. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Morales , Howie C. D 28 Catron, Grant, Socorro Senator 100% 77% View on nmlegis.gov » howie.morales@nmlegis.gov 575-574-0043 4285 Swan St.
Silver City, New Mexico 88061
Lechuga-Tena , Idalia D 21 Bernalillo Representative 90% 90% View on nmlegis.gov » idalia.lechuga-tena@nmlegis.gov 505-750-7439 P.O. Box 8653
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87198
Candelaria , Jacob R. D 26 Bernalillo Senator 91% 88% View on nmlegis.gov » jacob.candelaria@nmlegis.gov 505-847-5079 3501 Atrisco Dr. NW
#423
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
Smith , James E. R 22 Bernalillo, Sandoval, Santa Fe Representative 24% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » jim@jimsmithnm.com 505-934-1075 505-934-1075 Box 1783
Sandia Park, New Mexico 87047
Townsend , James G. R 54 Chaves, Eddy, Otero Representative 13% 14% View on nmlegis.gov » townsend@pvtn.net 575-703-0153 69 W. Compress Rd.
Artesia, New Mexico 88210
Strickler , James R.J. R 2 San Juan Representative 8% 14% View on nmlegis.gov » jamesstrickler@msn.com 505-327-4190 505-327-9240 2204 N Santiago Ave.
Farmington, New Mexico 87401
Madalena , James Roger D 65 Rio Arriba, Sandoval, San Juan Representative 100% 78% View on nmlegis.gov » james.madalena@nmlegis.gov 575-834-7005 373 Buffalo Hill Rd.
Jemez Pueblo, New Mexico 87024
Powdrell-Culbert , Jane E. R 44 Sandoval Representative 11% 17% View on nmlegis.gov » jpandp@comcast.net 505-721-9021 Box 2819
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
Harper , Jason C. R 57 Sandoval Representative 13% 15% View on nmlegis.gov » JasonHarperNM@gmail.com 505-554-7970 4917 Foxmoore Ct. NE
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87144
Martinez , Javier D 11 Bernalillo Representative 96% 95% View on nmlegis.gov » javier.martinez@nmlegis.gov 505-289-3939 2955 Moya Rd. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87104
Steinborn , Jeff D 35 Doña Ana Representative 100% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » jeff.steinborn@nmlegis.gov 575-635-5615 P.O. Box 562
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88004
Dines , Jim R 20 Bernalillo Representative 10% 12% View on nmlegis.gov » jim.dines@nmlegis.gov 505-400-8316 1709 Soplo Rd SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
Trujillo , Jim R. D 45 Santa Fe Representative 82% 65% View on nmlegis.gov » jimtrujillo@msn.com 505-438-8890 1901 Morris Pl.
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Hall , Jimmie C. R 28 Bernalillo Representative 6% 28% View on nmlegis.gov » jimmie.hall@nmlegis.gov 505-294-6178 13008 Gray Hills Rd. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87111
Smith , John Arthur D 35 Doña Ana, Hidalgo, Luna, Sierra Senator 67% 40% View on nmlegis.gov » john.smith@nmlegis.gov 575-546-8546 575-546-4979 Box 998
Deming, New Mexico 88031
Ryan , John C. R 10 Bernalillo, Sandoval Senator 45% 34% View on nmlegis.gov » john.ryan@nmlegis.gov 505-238-3733 5000 Los Poblanos Lane NW
Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Zimmerman , John L. R 39 Doña Ana, Grant, Sierra Representative 11% 14% View on nmlegis.gov » jzimmer_43@msn.com 575-523-0215 575-649-1217 6715 Pueblo Vista
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88007
Sapien , John M. D 9 Bernalillo, Sandoval Senator 63% 65% View on nmlegis.gov » john.sapien@nmlegis.gov 505-765-5662 1600 W Ella
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
Pinto , John D 3 McKinley, San Juan Senator 83% 71% View on nmlegis.gov » 720-357-9275 509 W Morgan Ave.
Gallup, New Mexico 87301
Cervantes , Joseph D 31 Doña Ana Senator 80% 76% View on nmlegis.gov » joseph@cervanteslawnm.com 575-522-3352 575-526-5600 2610 S Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001
Fajardo , Kelly K. R 7 Valencia Representative 17% 12% View on nmlegis.gov » kelly.fajardo@nmlegis.gov 505-573-0471 1125 N Molina
Belen, New Mexico 87002
Larrañaga , Larry A. R 27 Bernalillo Representative 6% 26% View on nmlegis.gov » larry@larranaga.com 505-821-4948 7716 Lamplighter NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
Scott , Larry R. R 62 Lea Representative 13% 14% View on nmlegis.gov » larry.scott@nmlegis.gov 575-392-5960 P.O. Box 1708
Hobbs, New Mexico 88241
Cotter , Lee S. R 36 Doña Ana Senator 10% 6% View on nmlegis.gov » 575-525-3200 6670 Butterfield Rdg.
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88007
Lopez , Linda M. D 11 Bernalillo Senator 80% 83% View on nmlegis.gov » linda.lopez@nmlegis.gov 505-831-4148 9132 Suncrest SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87121
Torraco , Lisa A. R 18 Bernalillo Senator 67% 46% View on nmlegis.gov » lisa.torraco@nmlegis.gov 505-244-0530 620 Roma Avenue NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Varela , Luciano "Lucky" D 48 Santa Fe Representative 80% 87% View on nmlegis.gov » lucky4st@msn.com 505-982-1292 1709 Callejon Zenaida
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Moores , Mark R 21 Bernalillo Senator 25% 19% View on nmlegis.gov » mark.moores@nmlegis.gov 505-681-1975 6816 Medina Lane NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87111
Papen , Mary Kay D 38 Doña Ana Senator 50% 45% View on nmlegis.gov » President Pro Tempore marykay.papen@nmlegis.gov 575-524-4462 904 Conway Ave.
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005
McQueen , Matthew D 50 Bernalillo, Santa Fe, Torrance, Valencia Representative 92% 91% View on nmlegis.gov » matthew.mcqueen@nmlegis.gov 7 Avenida Vista Grande B7-120
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87508
Padilla , Michael D 14 Bernalillo Senator 86% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » michael.padilla@nmlegis.gov 505-977-6247 P.O. Box 67545
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87193
Sanchez , Michael S. D 29 Bernalillo, Valencia Senator 100% 95% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Majority Leader 505-865-5583 505-865-0688 3 Bunton Rd.
Belen, New Mexico 87002
Garcia , Miguel P. D 14 Bernalillo Representative 100% 96% View on nmlegis.gov » miguel.garcia@nmlegis.gov 505- 877-8131 1118 La Font Rd. SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
Stewart , Mimi D 17 Bernalillo Senator 100% 99% View on nmlegis.gov » mimi.stewart@nmlegis.gov 505-275-2355 313 Moon St. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
Youngblood , Monica R 68 Bernalillo Representative 0% 4% View on nmlegis.gov » monica@MyNMStateRep.com 505-342-6250 9832 Stone St. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114
Rodriguez , Nancy D 24 Santa Fe Senator 100% 90% View on nmlegis.gov » nancy.rodriguez@nmlegis.gov 505-983-8913 1838 Camino La Canada
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Gentry , Nate R 30 Bernalillo Representative 29% 19% View on nmlegis.gov » House Majority Floor Leader natefornm@gmail.com 505-508-0782 3716 Andrew Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Salazar , Nick L. D 40 Colfax, Mora, Rio Arriba, San Miguel Representative 60% 65% View on nmlegis.gov » 505-852-4178 505-663-5849 Box 1076
Ohkay Owingeh, New Mexico 87566
Espinoza , Nora R 59 Chaves, Lincoln Representative 6% 19% View on nmlegis.gov » noralee@cableone.net 575-623-5324 608 Golondrina
Roswell, New Mexico 88201
Woods , Pat R 7 Curry, Quay, Union Senator 35% 31% View on nmlegis.gov » pat.woods@nmlegis.gov 575-357-8594 4000 C.R. M
Broadview, New Mexico 88112
Lundstrom , Patricia A. D 9 McKinley, San Juan Representative 67% 64% View on nmlegis.gov » patricia.lundstrom@nmlegis.gov 505-722-2980 3406 Bluehill Ave.
Gallup, New Mexico 87301
Roybal Caballero , Patricia D 13 Bernalillo Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » pat.roybalcaballero@nmlegis.gov 505-710-5996 P.O. Box 72574
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87195
Ruiloba , Patricio D 12 Bernalillo Representative 75% 67% View on nmlegis.gov » patricio.ruiloba@nmlegis.gov 505-417-1749 3917 Camino Alameda SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
Pacheco , Paul A. R 23 Bernalillo, Sandoval Representative 37% 28% View on nmlegis.gov » paul.pacheco@nmlegis.gov 505-922-0850 505-263-9235 4216 Rancho Grande Pl. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
Bandy , Paul C. R 3 San Juan Representative 10% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » paul@paulbandy.org 505-334-0865 388 C.R. 2900
Aztec, New Mexico 87410
Campos , Pete D 8 Colfax, Guadalupe, Harding, Mora, Quay, San Miguel, Taos Senator 83% 70% View on nmlegis.gov » pete.campos@nmlegis.gov 505-425-0508 505-454-2501 418 Raynolds Ave.
Las Vegas, New Mexico 87701
Wirth , Peter D 25 Santa Fe Senator 100% 99% View on nmlegis.gov » peter.wirth@nmlegis.gov 505-989-8667 505-988-1668 708 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Crowder , Randal S. R 64 Curry Representative 10% 13% View on nmlegis.gov » randal.crowder@nmlegis.gov 575-763-3901 509 Playa Dr.
Clovis, New Mexico 88101
Martinez , Richard C. D 5 Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, Santa Fe Senator 65% 62% View on nmlegis.gov » richard.martinez@nmlegis.gov 505-747-2337 Box 762
Espanola, New Mexico 87532
Little , Rick R 53 Doña Ana, Otero Representative 17% 28% View on nmlegis.gov » rick.little@nmlegis.gov 575-824-4063 305 Mesilla View
Chaparral, New Mexico 88081
Gonzales , Roberto "Bobby" D 42 Taos Representative 70% 73% View on nmlegis.gov » roberto.gonzales@nmlegis.gov 575-758-2674 575-751-1467 26 Lavender Lane
Ranchos De Taos, New Mexico 87557
Montoya , Rod R 1 San Juan Representative 6% 10% View on nmlegis.gov » roddmontoya@gmail.com 505-360-1510 4902 Camaron Ave.
Farmington, New Mexico 87402
Griggs , Ron R 34 Doña Ana, Eddy, Otero Senator 33% 33% View on nmlegis.gov » ron.griggs@nmlegis.gov 575-439-1331 2704 Birdie Loop
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88310
Rue , Sander R 23 Bernalillo Senator 54% 33% View on nmlegis.gov » sander.rue@nmlegis.gov 505-899-0288 7500 Rancho Solano Ct. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
Maestas Barnes , Sarah R 15 Bernalillo Representative 36% 38% View on nmlegis.gov » sarah.maestasbarnes@nmlegis.gov 505-847-6391 P.O. Box 10154
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87184
Clahchischilliage , Sharon R 4 San Juan Representative 12% 14% View on nmlegis.gov » sharon.clahchischill@nmlegis.gov 505-686-0836 P.O. Box 585
Kirtland, New Mexico 87417
Stapleton , Sheryl Williams D 19 Bernalillo Representative 80% 72% View on nmlegis.gov » House Minority Whip sheryl.stapleton@nmlegis.gov 505-265-6089 Box 25385
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87125
Garcia Richard , Stephanie D 43 Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, Santa Fe Representative 94% 85% View on nmlegis.gov » stephanie.garciarichard@nmlegis.gov 505-672-4196 505-500-4343 P.O. Box 4657
Los Alamos, New Mexico 87544
Neville , Steven P. R 2 San Juan Senator 67% 35% View on nmlegis.gov » steven.neville@nmlegis.gov 505-327-5460 Box 1570
Aztec, New Mexico 87410
Ingle , Stuart R 27 Chaves, Curry, De Baca, Lea, Roosevelt Senator 17% 23% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Minority Leader stuart.ingle@nmlegis.gov 575-356-3088 2106 W University Dr.
Portales, New Mexico 88130
Beffort , Sue Wilson R 19 Bernalillo, Sandoval, Santa Fe, Torrance Senator 67% 42% View on nmlegis.gov » sue.beffort@nmlegis.gov 505-292-7116 67 Raindance Rd.
Sandia Park, New Mexico 87047
Barela , Ted R 39 Bernalillo, Lincoln, San Miguel, Santa Fe, Torrance, Valencia Senator 33% 33% View on nmlegis.gov » ted.barela@nmlegis.gov 505-384-4307 P.O. Box 225
Estancia, New Mexico 87016
McMillan , Terry H. R 37 Doña Ana Representative 15% 14% View on nmlegis.gov » docmcmillan@gmail.com 575-635-0534 2001 E Lohman Ave.
#282
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001
Lewis , Tim D. R 60 Sandoval Representative 11% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » lewisfornm@gmail.com Box 45793
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87174
Salazar , Tomás E. D 70 San Miguel, Santa Fe, Torrance Representative 93% 77% View on nmlegis.gov » tomas.salazar@nmlegis.gov 575-421-2455 P.O. Box 66
Las Vegas, New Mexico 87701
Martinez , W. Ken D 69 Bernalillo, Cibola, McKinley, San Juan, Valencia Representative 89% 84% View on nmlegis.gov » ken.martinez@nmlegis.gov 505-287-8801 Box 730
Grants, New Mexico 87020
Rehm , William "Bill" R. R 31 Bernalillo Representative 6% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.rehm@nmlegis.gov 505-259-3398 Box 14768
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87191
Sharer , William E. R 1 San Juan Senator 10% 17% View on nmlegis.gov » bill@williamsharer.com P.O. Box 203
Farmington, New Mexico 87499
Burt , William F. R 33 Chaves, Lincoln, Otero Senator 50% 34% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.burt@nmlegis.gov 575-434-6140 575-434-1414 Box 1848
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88311
Payne , William H. R 20 Bernalillo Senator 30% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Minority Whip william.payne@nmlegis.gov 505-986-4702 Box 14823
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87191
Soules , William P. D 37 Doña Ana Senator 100% 97% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.soules@nmlegis.gov 575-522-3521 5054 Silver King
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011
Herrell , Yvette R 51 Otero Representative 10% 13% View on nmlegis.gov » yherrell@yahoo.com 575-430-2113 Box 4338
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88311
Cook , Zachary J. R 56 Lincoln, Otero Representative 6% 18% View on nmlegis.gov » zachary.cook@nmlegis.gov 575-937-7644 1703 Sudderth Dr.
#425
Ruidoso, New Mexico 88345