2013

CVNM Conservation Scorecard – Conservation Voters New Mexico

How to use the table below

Legislators

Find information on any of New Mexico's 42 state senators and 70 members of the House of Representatives. Click a legislator's name to view their individual profile page, which features their voting records, contact information and more.
Legislator Party District Counties Office Current Score Lifetime Score Legislative Link Position Email Address Home Phone Office Phone Address
Baldonado , Alonzo R 8 Valencia Representative 7% 20% View on nmlegis.gov » zobaldonado@gmail.com 505-807-6098 505-363-6214 Box 370
Los Lunas, New Mexico 87031
Crook , Anna M. R 64 Curry Representative 17% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » 575-763-4108 anna.crook@nmlegis.gov
1041 Fairway Terrace
Clovis, New Mexico 88101
Maestas , Antonio "Moe" D 16 Bernalillo Representative 83% 84% View on nmlegis.gov » House Majority Whip rep16@moejustice.com 505-242-2279 544 61st St. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
Shendo, Jr. , Benny D 22 Bernalillo, McKinley, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, San Juan Senator 73% 73% View on nmlegis.gov » benny.shendo@nmlegis.gov 505-883-2564 P.O. Box 634
Jemez Pueblo, New Mexico 87024
O'Neill , Bill B. D 13 Bernalillo Senator 100% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » oneillsd13@billoneillfornm.com 505-450-9263 343 Sarah Ln. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114
McCamley , Bill D 33 Doña Ana Representative 89% 89% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.mccamley@nmlegis.gov 575-496-5731 P.O. Box 458
Mesilla Park, New Mexico 88048
Wooley , Bob R 66 Chaves, Lea, Roosevelt Representative 13% 30% View on nmlegis.gov » bobwooley66@gmail.com 575-627-6277 4504 Verdre Dr.
Roswell, New Mexico 88201
Egolf , Brian F. D 47 Santa Fe Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » brian.egolf@nmlegis.gov 505-986-9641 128 Grant Ave.
Ste. 301
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Ezzell , Candy Spence R 58 Chaves Representative 17% 24% View on nmlegis.gov » csecows@aol.com 575-625-0550 Box 2125
Roswell, New Mexico 88202
Trujillo , Carl D 46 Santa Fe Representative 67% 67% View on nmlegis.gov » carl.trujillo@nmlegis.gov 505-699-6690 11 W Gutierrez St.
#3212
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87506
Cisneros , Carlos R. D 6 Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Santa Fe, Taos Senator 100% 81% View on nmlegis.gov » carlos.cisneros@nmlegis.gov 505-670-5610 Box 1129
Questa, New Mexico 87556
Leavell , Carroll H. R 41 Eddy, Lea Senator 17% 22% View on nmlegis.gov » leavell4@leaco.net 575-395-3154 575-393-2550 Drawer D
Jal, New Mexico 88252
Brown , Cathrynn N. R 55 Eddy Representative 14% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » cath@cathrynnbrown.com 575-885-0624 575-706-4420 1814 N Guadalupe St.
Carlsbad, New Mexico 88220
Trujillo , Christine D 25 Bernalillo Representative 83% 83% View on nmlegis.gov » christine.trujillo@nmlegis.gov 505-503-8600 1923 Madeira Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
McSorley , Cisco D 16 Bernalillo Senator 100% 99% View on nmlegis.gov » cisco.mcsorley@nmlegis.gov 505-266-0588 505-266-0588 415 Wellesley Pl. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87106
Sanchez , Clemente D 30 Cibola, McKinley, Socorro, Valencia Senator 80% 80% View on nmlegis.gov » clemente.sanchez@nmlegis.gov 505-287-2515 612 Inwood Ave.
Grants, New Mexico 87020
Pirtle , Cliff R. R 32 Chaves, Eddy, Otero Senator 11% 11% View on nmlegis.gov » cliff.pirtle@nmlegis.gov 575-626-7046 575-627-7786 5507 Y.O. Rd.
Roswell, New Mexico 88203
Brandt , Craig W. R 40 Sandoval Senator 33% 33% View on nmlegis.gov » craig.brandt@nmlegis.gov 505-503-5001 7247 Milan Hills Rd. NE
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87144
Ivey-Soto , Daniel A. D 15 Bernalillo Senator 67% 67% View on nmlegis.gov » daniel.ivey-soto@nmlegis.gov 505-881-4475 1420 Carlisle Blvd. NE
Ste. 208
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110-5662
Gallegos , David M. R 61 Lea Representative 8% 8% View on nmlegis.gov » david.rsi@hotmail.com 575-394-0099 P.O. Box 998
Eunice, New Mexico 88231
Rodella , Debbie A. D 41 Rio Arriba, Santa Fe, Taos Representative 92% 65% View on nmlegis.gov » debbie.rodella@nmlegis.gov 505-753-8247 16 Private Dr. 1156
Española, New Mexico 87532
Roch , Dennis J. R 67 Colfax, Curry, Harding, Quay, Roosevelt, San Miguel, Union Representative 8% 28% View on nmlegis.gov » denroch@hotmail.com 575-799-7796 P.O. Box 477
Logan, New Mexico 88426
Hamilton , Dianne Miller R 38 Grant, Hidalgo, Sierra Representative 17% 32% View on nmlegis.gov » tavish38@gmail.com 575-538-9336 4132 N Gold St.
Silver City, New Mexico 88061
Tripp , Don L. R 49 Catron, Socorro, Valencia Representative 13% 30% View on nmlegis.gov » trippsdon@netscape.net 575-835-0766 575-835-2465 Box 1369
Socorro, New Mexico 87801
Irwin , Dona G. D 32 Grant, Hidalgo, Luna Representative 19% 41% View on nmlegis.gov » donagale@zianet.com 575-546-9376 575-544-6016 420 S Slate
Deming, New Mexico 88030
Bratton , Donald E. R 62 Lea Representative 11% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » House Minority Leader don.bratton@nmlegis.gov 575-397-4093 575-393-5325 2012 N McKinley
Hobbs, New Mexico 88240
Gallegos , Doreen Y. D 52 Doña Ana Representative 67% 67% View on nmlegis.gov » doreen.gallegos@nmlegis.gov 575-649-6325 575-527-8511 3011 Broadmoor
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001
Sandoval , Edward C. D 17 Bernalillo Representative 83% 78% View on nmlegis.gov » edward.sandoval@nmlegis.gov 505-344-8449 269 Gene NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Alcon , Eliseo Lee D 6 Cibola, McKinley Representative 100% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » eliseo.alcon@nmlegis.gov 505-285-6387 Box 2134
Milan, New Mexico 87021
Thomson , Elizabeth "Liz" D 24 Bernalillo Representative 93% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » liz.thomson@nmlegis.gov 505-239-1781 1216 Westerfeld Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87112
Kane , Emily D 15 Bernalillo Representative 88% 88% View on nmlegis.gov » emilykane4nm@gmail.com 505-890-4319 9817 Riverside Dr. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114
Chavez , Ernest H. D 12 Bernalillo Representative 83% 66% View on nmlegis.gov » ernestc1531@aol.com 505-877-5416 1531 Severo Rd. SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
Chasey , Gail D 18 Bernalillo Representative 100% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » gail@gailchasey.com 505-266-5191 505-246-2221 1206 Las Lomas Rd. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87106
Kernan , Gay G. R 42 Chaves, Eddy, Lea Senator 33% 24% View on nmlegis.gov » ggkern@valornet.com 575-397-2536 505-629-8081 928 W Mesa Verde
Hobbs, New Mexico 88240
Dodge , George D 63 Curry, De Baca, Guadalupe, Roosevelt, San Miguel Representative 36% 57% View on nmlegis.gov » george.dodgejr@nmlegis.gov 575-472-3798 575-472-5576 Box 316
Santa Rosa, New Mexico 88435
Muñoz , George K. D 4 Cibola, McKinley, San Juan Senator 67% 48% View on nmlegis.gov » munozgeo@gmail.com 505-722-0191 505-722-6570 Box 2679
Gallup, New Mexico 87305
Louis , Georgene D 26 Bernalillo Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » georgene.louis@nmlegis.gov 505-250-7932 505-938-9144 P.O. Box 72123
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87195
Ortiz y Pino , Gerald D 12 Bernalillo Senator 89% 94% View on nmlegis.gov » jortizyp@msn.com 505-243-1509 400 12th St. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Saavedra , Henry Kiki D 10 Bernalillo, Valencia Representative 58% 58% View on nmlegis.gov » 505-350-0486 2838 2nd St. SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Morales , Howie C. D 28 Catron, Grant, Socorro Senator 100% 74% View on nmlegis.gov » hcm260@gmail.com 575-574-0043 4285 Swan St.
Silver City, New Mexico 88061
Candelaria , Jacob R. D 26 Bernalillo Senator 78% 78% View on nmlegis.gov » jacob.candelaria@nmlegis.gov 505-847-5079 3501 Atrisco Dr. NW
#423
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
Smith , James E. R 22 Bernalillo, Sandoval, Santa Fe Representative 8% 23% View on nmlegis.gov » jim@jimsmithnm.com 505-934-1075 505-934-1075 Box 1783
Sandia Park, New Mexico 87047
White , James P. R 20 Bernalillo Representative 17% 30% View on nmlegis.gov » james.white@nmlegis.gov 505-271-4746 1554 Catron Ave. SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
Strickler , James R.J. R 2 San Juan Representative 6% 17% View on nmlegis.gov » jamesstrickler@msn.com 505-327-4190 505-327-9240 2204 N Santiago Ave.
Farmington, New Mexico 87401
Madalena , James Roger D 65 Rio Arriba, Sandoval, San Juan Representative 80% 72% View on nmlegis.gov » james.madalena@nmlegis.gov 575-834-7005 373 Buffalo Hill Rd.
Jemez Pueblo, New Mexico 87024
Powdrell-Culbert , Jane E. R 44 Sandoval Representative 17% 18% View on nmlegis.gov » jpandp@comcast.net 505-721-9021 Box 2819
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
Harper , Jason C. R 57 Sandoval Representative 25% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » JasonHarperNM@gmail.com 505-554-7970 4917 Foxmoore Ct. NE
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87144
Steinborn , Jeff D 35 Doña Ana Representative 100% 97% View on nmlegis.gov » jeff.steinborn@nmlegis.gov 575-635-5615 P.O. Box 562
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88004
Trujillo , Jim R. D 45 Santa Fe Representative 58% 66% View on nmlegis.gov » jimtrujillo@msn.com 505-438-8890 1901 Morris Pl.
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Hall , Jimmie C. R 28 Bernalillo Representative 8% 35% View on nmlegis.gov » jimmie.hall@nmlegis.gov 505-294-6178 13008 Gray Hills Rd. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87111
Smith , John Arthur D 35 Doña Ana, Hidalgo, Luna, Sierra Senator 33% 38% View on nmlegis.gov » john.smith@nmlegis.gov 575-546-8546 575-546-4979 Box 998
Deming, New Mexico 88031
Ryan , John C. R 10 Bernalillo, Sandoval Senator 23% 34% View on nmlegis.gov » john.ryan@nmlegis.gov 505-238-3733 1020 Salamanca NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Sapien , John M. D 9 Bernalillo, Sandoval Senator 88% 71% View on nmlegis.gov » john.sapien@nmlegis.gov 505-765-5662 1600 W Ella
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
Pinto , John D 3 McKinley, San Juan Senator 100% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » 505-371-8342 509 W Morgan Ave.
Gallup, New Mexico 87301
Cervantes , Joseph D 31 Doña Ana Senator 69% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » joseph@cervanteslawnm.com 575-522-3352 575-526-5600 2610 S Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001
Fajardo , Kelly K. R 7 Valencia Representative 7% 7% View on nmlegis.gov » kelly.fajardo@nmlegis.gov 505-573-0471 1125 N Molina
Belen, New Mexico 87002
Larrañaga , Larry A. R 27 Bernalillo Representative 19% 31% View on nmlegis.gov » larry@larranaga.com 505-821-4948 7716 Lamplighter NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
Cotter , Lee S. R 36 Doña Ana Senator 0% 0% View on nmlegis.gov » 575-525-3200 6670 Butterfield Rdg.
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88007
Lopez , Linda M. D 11 Bernalillo Senator 92% 85% View on nmlegis.gov » linda.lopez@nmlegis.gov 505-831-4148 9132 Suncrest SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87121
Torraco , Lisa A. R 18 Bernalillo Senator 40% 40% View on nmlegis.gov » lisa.torraco@nmlegis.gov 505-244-0530 1019 2nd St. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Varela , Luciano "Lucky" D 48 Santa Fe Representative 100% 89% View on nmlegis.gov » lucky4st@msn.com 505-982-1292 1709 Callejon Zenaida
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Moores , Mark R 21 Bernalillo Senator 20% 20% View on nmlegis.gov » mark.moores@nmlegis.gov 505-681-1975 9641 Seligman Ave. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
Garcia , Mary Helen D 34 Doña Ana Representative 25% 63% View on nmlegis.gov » maryhelen.garcia@nmlegis.gov 575-526-2726 5271 State Hwy. 28
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005
Papen , Mary Kay D 38 Doña Ana Senator 67% 49% View on nmlegis.gov » President Pro Tempore marykay.papen@nmlegis.gov 575-524-4462 904 Conway Ave.
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005
Padilla , Michael D 14 Bernalillo Senator 86% 86% View on nmlegis.gov » michael.padilla@nmlegis.gov 505-977-6247 P.O. Box 67545
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87193
Sanchez , Michael S. D 29 Bernalillo, Valencia Senator 100% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Majority Leader senatormssanchez@aol.com 505-865-5583 505-865-0688 3 Bunton Rd.
Belen, New Mexico 87002
Garcia , Miguel P. D 14 Bernalillo Representative 100% 94% View on nmlegis.gov » miguel.garcia@nmlegis.gov 505- 877-8131 1118 La Font Rd. SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
Stewart , Mimi D 21 Bernalillo Representative 100% 99% View on nmlegis.gov » mimi.stewart@nmlegis.gov 505-275-2355 313 Moon St. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
Youngblood , Monica R 68 Bernalillo Representative 8% 8% View on nmlegis.gov » monica@MyNMStateRep.com 505-342-6250 9832 Stone St. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114
Rodriguez , Nancy D 24 Santa Fe Senator 100% 87% View on nmlegis.gov » nancy.rodriguez@nmlegis.gov 505-983-8913 1838 Camino La Canada
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Gentry , Nate R 30 Bernalillo Representative 7% 16% View on nmlegis.gov » House Minority Whip nategentry@gmail.com 505-508-0782 3716 Andrew Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Cote , Nathan "Nate" D 53 Doña Ana, Otero Representative 100% 92% View on nmlegis.gov » nate.cote@nmlegis.gov 575-202-1872 P.O. Box 537
Organ, New Mexico 88052
Salazar , Nick L. D 40 Colfax, Mora, Rio Arriba, San Miguel Representative 71% 66% View on nmlegis.gov » 505-852-4178 505-663-5849 Box 1076
Ohkay Owingeh, New Mexico 87566
Espinoza , Nora R 59 Chaves, Lincoln, Otero Representative 17% 23% View on nmlegis.gov » nora.espinoza@nmlegis.gov 575-623-5324 608 Golondrina
Roswell, New Mexico 88201
Woods , Pat R 7 Curry, Quay, Union Senator 27% 27% View on nmlegis.gov » pat.woods@nmlegis.gov 575-357-8594 4000 C.R. M
Broadview, New Mexico 88112
Lundstrom , Patricia A. D 9 McKinley, San Juan Representative 70% 67% View on nmlegis.gov » patricia.lundstrom@nmlegis.gov 505-863-0098 505-722-2980 3406 Bluehill Ave.
Gallup, New Mexico 87301
Roybal Caballero , Patricia D 13 Bernalillo Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » pat.roybalcaballero@nmlegis.gov 505-710-5996 P.O. Box 72574
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87195
Pacheco , Paul A. R 23 Bernalillo, Sandoval Representative 25% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » paul.pacheco@nmlegis.gov 505-922-0850 505-263-9235 4216 Rancho Grande Pl. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
Bandy , Paul C. R 3 San Juan Representative 17% 32% View on nmlegis.gov » paul@paulbandy.org 505-334-0865 388 C.R. 2900
Aztec, New Mexico 87410
Campos , Pete D 8 Colfax, Guadalupe, Harding, Mora, Quay, San Miguel, Taos Senator 100% 71% View on nmlegis.gov » pete.campos@nmlegis.gov 505-425-0508 505-454-2501 418 Raynolds Ave.
Las Vegas, New Mexico 87701
Wirth , Peter D 25 Santa Fe Senator 100% 99% View on nmlegis.gov » peter.wirth@nmlegis.gov 505-989-8667 505-988-1668 708 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Griego , Phil A. D 39 Bernalillo, Lincoln, San Miguel, Santa Fe, Torrance, Valencia Senator 21% 51% View on nmlegis.gov » senatorgriego@yahoo.com 575-421-2863 505-469-9470 P.O. Box 10
San Jose, New Mexico 87565
Archuleta , Phillip M. D 36 Doña Ana Representative 75% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » phillip.archuleta@nmlegis.gov 575-524-9136 575-496-8822 2055 Briarwood Ln.
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005
Martinez , Richard C. D 5 Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, Santa Fe Senator 62% 64% View on nmlegis.gov » richard.martinez@nmlegis.gov 505-747-2337 Box 762
Espanola, New Mexico 87532
Miera , Rick D 11 Bernalillo Representative 100% 94% View on nmlegis.gov » House Majority Leader rick.miera@nmlegis.gov 505-843-6641 1011 Forrester NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Gonzales , Roberto "Bobby" D 42 Taos Representative 69% 77% View on nmlegis.gov » roberto.gonzales@nmlegis.gov 575-758-2674 505-751-1467 6193 NDCBU
Taos, New Mexico 87571
Martinez , Rodolpho "Rudy" S. D 39 Doña Ana, Grant, Sierra Representative 86% 77% View on nmlegis.gov » rodolpho.martinez@nmlegis.gov 575-537-8609 575-537-3105 Box 164
Bayard, New Mexico 88023
Griggs , Ron R 34 Doña Ana, Eddy, Otero Senator 60% 60% View on nmlegis.gov » ron.griggs@nmlegis.gov 575-439-1331 2704 Birdie Loop
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88310
Rue , Sander R 23 Bernalillo Senator 40% 31% View on nmlegis.gov » sander.rue@nmlegis.gov 505-899-0288 7500 Rancho Solano Ct. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
Jeff , Sandra D. D 5 McKinley, San Juan Representative 31% 52% View on nmlegis.gov » sandra.jeff@nmlegis.gov 505-786-4994 Box 631
Crownpoint, New Mexico 87313
Clahchischilliage , Sharon R 4 San Juan Representative 17% 17% View on nmlegis.gov » sharon.clahchischill@nmlegis.gov 505-686-0836 505-258-4342 P.O. Box 585
Kirtland, New Mexico 87417
Stapleton , Sheryl Williams D 19 Bernalillo Representative 75% 71% View on nmlegis.gov » 2012 House Majority Whip sheryl.stapleton@nmlegis.gov 505-265-6089 Box 25385
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87125
Garcia Richard , Stephanie D 43 Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, Santa Fe Representative 92% 92% View on nmlegis.gov » stephanie.garciarichard@nmlegis.gov 505-672-4196 505-500-4343 P.O. Box 4657
Los Alamos, New Mexico 87544
Neville , Steven P. R 2 San Juan Senator 50% 30% View on nmlegis.gov » steven.neville@nmlegis.gov 505-327-5460 Box 1570
Aztec, New Mexico 87410
Ingle , Stuart R 27 Chaves, Curry, De Baca, Lea, Roosevelt Senator 40% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Minority Leader stuart.ingle@nmlegis.gov 575-356-3088 2106 W University Dr.
Portales, New Mexico 88130
Beffort , Sue Wilson R 19 Bernalillo, Sandoval, Santa Fe, Torrance Senator 67% 38% View on nmlegis.gov » sue.beffort@nmlegis.gov 505-292-7116 67 Raindance Rd.
Sandia Park, New Mexico 87047
McMillan , Terry H. R 37 Doña Ana Representative 14% 19% View on nmlegis.gov » docmcmillan@msn.com 575-635-0534 2001 E Lohman Ave.
#282
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001
Anderson , Thomas A. R 29 Bernalillo Representative 8% 23% View on nmlegis.gov » thomas.anderson@nmlegis.gov 505-897-2593 10013 Plunkett Dr. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114
Taylor , Thomas C. R 1 San Juan Representative 17% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » House Minority Leader tom@tomtaylor.net 505-325-9828 505-320-0306 5909 Rinconada
Farmington, New Mexico 87402
Lewis , Tim D. R 60 Sandoval Representative 11% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » lewisfornm@gmail.com Box 45793
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87174
Keller , Timothy M. D 17 Bernalillo Senator 75% 83% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Majority Whip tim.keller@nmlegis.gov 505-332-9441 11023 Vistazo Pl. SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
Salazar , Tomás E. D 70 San Miguel, Santa Fe, Torrance Representative 75% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » tomas.salazar@nmlegis.gov 575-421-2455 P.O. Box 66
Las Vegas, New Mexico 87701
Martinez , W. Ken D 69 Bernalillo, Cibola, McKinley, San Juan, Valencia Representative 100% 88% View on nmlegis.gov » Speaker of the House ken.martinez@nmlegis.gov 505-986-4776 505-287-8801 Box 730
Grants, New Mexico 87020
Gray , William "Bill" R 54 Chaves, Eddy, Otero Representative 11% 20% View on nmlegis.gov » wjgray@pvtnetworks.net 575-365-6130 575-746-2849 1503 W Dallas Ave.
Artesia, New Mexico 88210
Rehm , William "Bill" R. R 31 Bernalillo Representative 8% 38% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.rehm@nmlegis.gov 505-259-3398 Box 14768
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87191
Sharer , William E. R 1 San Juan Senator 25% 19% View on nmlegis.gov » bill@williamsharer.com 505-635-1752 P.O. Box 203
Farmington, New Mexico 87499
Burt , William F. R 33 Chaves, Lincoln, Otero Senator 50% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.burt@nmlegis.gov 575-434-6140 575-434-1414 Box 1848
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88311
Payne , William H. R 20 Bernalillo Senator 46% 24% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Minority Whip william.payne@nmlegis.gov 505-293-5703 505-884-6872 Box 14823
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87191
Soules , William P. D 37 Doña Ana Senator 91% 91% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.soules@nmlegis.gov 575-522-3521 5054 Silver King
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011
Herrell , Yvette R 51 Otero Representative 7% 16% View on nmlegis.gov » yherrell@yahoo.com 575-430-2113 Box 4338
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88311
Cook , Zachary J. R 56 Lincoln, Otero Representative 7% 23% View on nmlegis.gov » zachary.cook@nmlegis.gov 575-257-0660 575-937-7644 1703 Sudderth Dr.
#425
Ruidoso, New Mexico 88435